Fall Break

Yesterday was my final day of work at the World Bank in Washington. I have a lot of things to say about it. I’m really excited with all the new things and transition ahead, but and have realized that with all this transition, I just won’t be able to keep up with the blog until I am settled in Seattle. In addition to not physically having time (and realizing I’m only human), I think I need to reflect on what the blog will be about in Seattle.

I’ll try to do some brief posts in the meantime, but come back sometime in November, 2013 for more regular posts again. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

