India Lately

PicMonkey Collage 3

Lately things have been too busy, or perhaps distracting, for me to take the time to sit down and finish my thoughts to post as I would like to here.  I couldn’t even believe when I left work today that I had only been home for one week since my last work trip ended. My days have been pretty filled and have begun to blend together – but not without highlights.  There has been a lot of great moments as things got hectic this past month – with great new travels and new friends.  Here are some snippets of my quick passing days.

PicMonkey Collage 2

June Collage 1

Leave a Reply

