Comfort Zone

DSC_0732

India and I are gearing up for our 6 month anniversary this month.  It’s almost odd how much it feels like home, not just now, but pretty much everyday I’ve been here.  I’m not sure if it is a product of moving around all my life, my constant travel to the region the past 4 years, or if it is because I have Evan here with me – but there is something really natural about being here, even if it isn’t always easy.  Even though I’m not always great with anniversaries, I hope I can plan something to celebrate the six month mark.  Maybe try something I’ve never done before, or that I know I’d love to do before I leave.  Like eat those potatoes they fry in the street.  Happy Monday my friends.

Leave a Reply

