Moving Ahead

IMG_0211

This week marked my and Evan’s one month anniversary of living in India. While it seems like a lifetime ago, we came in after two planes and with nine Large (i.e. Evan sized) suitcases. When arriving at the airport, I sheepishly ran into my boss off of the same flight as we were collecting all our luggage. His eyes definitely widened when he saw all our stuff, particularly when I told him to go ahead of us since we were still waiting for more. My favorite part of these pictures are how the suitcases look much, much larger when compared against me as opposed to against Evan. Same exact suitcases. The optical illusion is just us.

IMG_0212

One thought on “Moving Ahead

Leave a Reply

